Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Johnny Dunn: Cornet Blues


Johnny Dunn's Original Jazz Hounds 
    1    Bugle Blues 
    2    Birmingham Blues 
    3    Hawaiian Blues 
    4    Four O' Clock Blues 
    5    Hallelujah Blues 
    6    Spanish Dreams 
Johnny Dunn's Original Jazz Band 
    7    Dixie Blues 
    8    Sugar Blues 
    9    Sweet Lovin' Mama Please Come Back To Me 
    10    Vamping Sal The Sheba Of Georgia 
Johnny Dunn And His Jazz Band 
    11    Jazzin' Babies Blues 
    12    I Promised Not To Holler But Hey! Hey!
Johnny Dunn Cornet Solos 
    13    Dunn's Cornet Blues 
    14    You've Never Heard The Blues 
The Plantation Orchestra 
    15    Silver Rose 
    16    Arabella's Wedding Day
    17    Smiling Joe 
    18    For Baby And Me 
Johnny Dunn And His Band 
    19    Sergeant Dunn's Bugle Call Blues 
    20    Sergeant Dunn's Bugle Call Blues 
    21    Ham And Eggs 
    22    Buffalo Blues
    23    You Need Some Loving 
Dunn's Original Jazz Hounds 
    24    What's The Use Of Being Alone? 
    25    Original Bugle Blues

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.