Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Earl Hines, Clifford Hayes: Frog Hop


Clifford Hayes Louisville stompers
    1    Blue Guitar Stomp 
    2    Tenor Guitar Stomp 
    3    Bye-Bye Blues 
    4    Tippin' Through 
    5    Blue Harmaony 
    6    The Petter's Stomp 
    7    Blue Trombone Stomp 
    8    Clef Club Stomp 
    10    Automobile Stomp 
    11    Automobile Stomp 
    12    Frog Hop 
    13    Frog Hop 
    14    Dance Hall Shuffle 
    15    Dance Hall Shuffle 
    16    Shoe-String-Stomp 
    17    Shoe-String-Stomp 
    18    Everybody Wants My Tootlelum 
    20    Hey! I Am Blue 
    21    Hey! I Am Blue 
    22    Shady Lane Blues 
    23    Shady Lane Blues 
    24    Your Ticklin' Me 
    25    Your Ticklin' Me 
    26    You Gonna Need My Help

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.