Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Eddie South Black Gypsy


The Complete Victor, Gramophone, and ARC Recordings 1927 - 34
Play a sample clip (~1 min)
Eddie South And His Alabamians 
    1    La Rosita * 
    2    La Rosita 
    3    The Voice Of Southland 
    4    The Voice Of Southland * 
    5    By The Waters Of Minnetonka * 
    6    By The Waters Of Minnetonka 
    7    My Ohio Home * 
    8    My Ohio Home 
    9    That's What I Call Keen * 
    10    That's What I Call Keen 
    11    Doin' 'The Raccoon 
    12    Two Guitars 
Eddie South And His International Orchestra 
    13    Marcheta 
    14    Hejre Kati 
    15    Se Va La Vido ** 
    16    Mama, Yo Quiero Una Novia ** 
Eddie South And His International Orchestra 
    17    Old Man Harlem 
    18    No More Blues 
    19    Nagasaki * 
    20    My! Oh My! 
    21    Nagasaki 
    22    Mama Mockingbird 
    23    Gotta Go! 
Eddie South And His Orchestra 
    24    Just An Old Banjo ** 
    25    At The Ball ** 
** Previously Unissued Performance 
* Previously Unissued Take

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.