Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Jimmy O'Bryant: Mystery Man Of Jazz


Jimmy O'bryant's Washboard Band
    1    Red Hot Mama 
    2    Drunk Man's Strut 
    3    Washboard Blues 
    4    Brand New Charleston
    5    Skoodlum Blues 
    6    Midnight Strutters 
    7    Georgia Break Down
    8    Blue Eyed Sally
    9    Three J Blues 
    10    Steppin' On The Gas 
    11    Hot Hot Hottentot
    12    Alabamy Bound 
    13    Clarinet Getaway 
    14    Back Alley Rub
    15    The Joys 
    16    Everybody Pile
    17    Charleston Fever 
    18    Switch It Miss Mitchell 
    19    Down To The Bricks 
    20    I Found A Good Man After All
Jimmy O' Bryant's Famous Original Washboard Band
    21    Milenberg Joys 
    22    Sugar Babe 
    23    Thirty-Eight And Two 
    24    Please Don't Break 'Em Down 
    25    Chicago Skiffle
    26    My Man Rocks Me
    27    Shake That Thing

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.