Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Bessie Smith Volume 4


Bessie Smith
    1    Soft Pedal Blues 
    2    Soft Pedal Blues 
    3    Dixie Flyer Blues 
    4    Nashville Woman's Blues 
    5    Nashville Woman's Blues
    6    Careless Love Blues 
    7    Careless Love Blues
    8    J. C. Holmes Blues 
    9    I Ain't Goin' To Play Second Fiddle
    10    He's Gone Blues
Bessie Smith And Clara Smith
    11    Nobody's Blues But Mine
    12    I A'int Got No Body
    13    My Man Blues 
    14    New Gulf Coast Blues 
    15    Florida Bound Blues 
    16    At The Christmas Ball 
    17    I've Been Mistreated And I Don't Like It 
    18    Red Mountian Blues 
    19    Golden Rule Blues 
    20    Lonesome Desert Blues 
    21    Squeeze Me
    22    Them "Has Been" Blues
    23    Squeeze Me

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.