Bernie Young: Every Saturday Night

Bernie Young: Every Saturday Night


  • £13.00 GBP
    Unit price per 

No Stock
Will be in stock after

Play a sample clip (~1 min)
Young's Creole Band
    1    Tin Roof Blues 
    2    Every Saturday Night 
    3    Every Saturday Night #2 
    4    What's The Use Of Lovin' 
    5    Jazzbo Jenkins 
    6    Dearborn Street Blues 
Viola Bartlette 
    7    Anna Mina Forty And St Louis Shorty
    8    Quit Knocking On My Door
Blythe's Sinful Five
    9    Pump Tillie
    10    Pump Tillie # 2
Ozie Mcpherson 
    11    Standing On The Corner Blues
    12    He's My Man
Viola Bartlette
    13    You Never Can Tell What Your Perfectly Good Man Will Do
Ida Cox
    14    Trouble Trouble Blues
    15    Do Lawd Do
    16    I'm Leavin' Here Blues
    17    Night And Day Blues
    18    Night And Day Blues # 2
Ma Rainey Acc. By Her Georgia Band
    19    Broken Hearted Blues
    20    Jealousy Blues
    21    Seeking Blues
    22    Seeking Blues # 2
Arthur Sims & His Creole Roof Orchestra
    23    How Do You Like It Blues
    24    As Long As I Have You
    25    Soapstick Blues

We Also Recommend