Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Miff Mole Volume 1


Miff Mole's Molers 
    1    Alexander's Ragtime Band 
    2    Some Sweet Day 
    3    Hurricane 
Red And Miff's Stompers
    4    Delirium 
    5    Davenport Blues 
Miff Mole's Molers 
    6    Davenport Blues 
    7    The Darktown Strutters' Ball 
    8    A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight 
Sophie Tucker AccMiff Mole's Molers 
    9    After You've Gone 
    10    I Ain't Got Nobody 
    11    One Sweet Letter From You 
    12    Fifty Million Frenchmen Can't Be Wrong
Miff Mole's Molers 
    13    Imagination 
    14    Feelin' No Pain 
    15    Original Dixieland One-Step 
    16    My Gal Sal 
    17    Honolulu Blues 
    18    The New Twister 
Red And Miff's Stompers 
    19    Slippin' Around 
    20    Feeling No Pain 
Red Nichols And His Orchestra 
    21    Harlem Twist 
    22    Five Pennies 
Miff Mole's Molers 
    23    One Step To Heaven 
    24    Shim - Me - Sha - Wabble 
    25    Navy Blues 
    26    Lucky Little Devil

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.