Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Memphis Blues Singers Vol 1


Frank Stokes 
    1    Downtown Blues 
    2    Bedtime Blues 
    3    What's The Matter Blues 
Rosie Mae Moore 
    4    Staggering Blues 
    5    Ha Ha Blues 
    6    School Girl Blues 
    7    Stranger Blues 
Tommy Johnson 
    8    Cool Drink Of Water Blues 
    9    Big Road Blues 
    10    Bye Bye Blues 
    11    Maggie Campbel Blues 
Ishmam Bracey 
    12    Saturday Blues 
    13    Left Alone Blues
Frank Stokes 
    14    Mistreatin' Blues 
    15    It Won't Be Long Now 
    16    Nehi Mamma Blues 
    17    I Got Mine 
    18    Stomp That Thing 
    19    'Taint Noboby's Business If I Do - Part 1 
    20    'Taint Noboby's Business If I Do - Part 2 
    21    Take Me Back 
    22    How Long

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.