Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

McKinney’s Cotton Pickers 1


McKinney’ Cotton Pickers
    1    Four Or Five Times
    2    Put It There
    3    Crying And Sighing 
    4    Milenberg Joys 
    5    Cherry 
    6    Stop Kidding 
    7    Nobody's Sweetheart 
    8    Some Sweet Day 
    9    Shim-Me-Sha-Wabble 
    10    It's Tight Like That 
    11    There's A Rainbow Round My Shoulder 
    12    It's A Precious Little Thing Called Love 
    13    Save It, Pretty Mama 
    14    I Found A New Baby 
    15    Will, Won't You, Be My Babe? 
    16    Beedle Um Bum 
    17    Do Something 
    18    Selling That Stuff 
    19    Plain Dirt 
    20    Gee, Ain't I Good To You
    21    I'd Love It
    22    The Way I Feel Today
    23    Miss Hannah 
    24    Peggy 
    25    Wherever There's A Will There's A Way

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.