Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

King Oliver Volume 1 - Sugar Foot Stomp


King Oliver's Jazz Band 
    1    Too Bad 
    2    Too Bad 
    3    Snag It 
    4    Snag It 
Teddy Peters 
    5    Georgia Man 
King Oliver And His Dixie Syncopators 
    6    Deep Henderson 
    7    Jackass Blues 
Irene Scruggs 
    8    Home Town Blues 
    9    Sorrow Valley Blues 
King Oliver And His Dixie Syncopators 
    10    Sugar Foot Stomp 
    11    Wa Wa Wa 
    12    Tack Annie 
    13    Tack Annie
    14    Someday Sweetheart 
    15    Dead Man Blues 
    16    New Wang-Wang Blues 
    17    Snag It -48 
    18    Snag It -49 
    19    Doctor Jazz 
    20    Showboat Shuffle
    21    Every Tub 
    22    Willie The Weeper 
    23    Black Snake Blues

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.