Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Bessie Smith Volume 6


Bessie Smith
    1    Sweet Mistreater
    2    Lock And Key
    3    Mean Old Bed Bug Blues
    4     A Good Man Is Hard To Find
    5    Homeless Blues
    6    Looking For My Man Blues
    7    Dyin' By The Hour
    8    Foolish Man Blues
    9    Thinking Blues
    10    Pickpocket Blues
    11    I Used To Be Your Sweet Mama
    12    I'd Rather Be Dead And Buried In My Grave
    13    Standin' In The Rain
    14    It Won't Be You
    15    Spider Man Blues
    16    Empty Bed Blues – Part 1
    17    Empty Bed Blues – Part 2
    18    Put It Right Here (Or Keep It Out There)
    19    Yes Indeed He Do
    20    Devil's Gonna Git You
    21    You Ought To Be Ashamed
    22    Washwoman's Blues

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.