Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Clarence Williams QRS Recordings 1


Clarence Williams & His Orchestra
    1    Long, Deep And Wide
    2    Speakeasy
    3    Squeeze Me 
    4    New Down Home Blues 
Anna Bell Acc. by Clarence Williams & His Orchestra
    5    Hopeless Blues
    6    Every Woman Blues
    7    Kitchen Woman Blues -A
    8    Kitchen Woman Blues -B 
    9    Lock Step Blues - A
    10    Lock Step Blues -B 
    11    Shake It, Black Bottom 
    12    I Don't Care Who Gets What I Don't Want 
Katherine Henderson With Clarence Williams & His Orchestra
    13    West End Blues
    14    StLouis Blues
    15    Lonesome Lovesick Blues
    16    Have You Ever Felt That Way?
    17    What Can You Do Without Me? 
Clarence Williams & His Orchestra
    18    Wildflower Rag 
    19    Wildflower Rag -A 
    20    Midnight Stomp 
    21    Midnight Stomp -A
    22    I'm Through 
    23    Bozo 
    24    Bimbo 
    25    Longshoreman's Blues

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.