Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Sonny Clay: West Coast Jazz


Camille Allen (Vo) AccBy Sonny Clay 
    1    Mama Likes To Do It
California Poppies
    2    What A Wonderful Time
    3    Lou
Sonny Clay Piano Solos
    4    Gang O' Blues 
    5    Punishing The Piano 
The Stompin' Six
    6    Jimtown Blues 
    7    Roamin' Around
    8    Down And Out Blues 
    9    Creole Blues
Sonny Clay's Plantation Orchestra 
    10    Jambled Blues
    11    Bogaloosa Blues
    12    Plantation Blues
    13    Chicago Breakdown 
    14    Slow Motion
    15    California Stomp
Sonny Clay And His Orchestra 1928
    16    Devil's Serenade
    17    In My Dreams 
The Dixie Serenaders
    18    St. Louis Blues 
    19    Cho-King
    20    When It's Sleepy Time Down South
    21    River, Stay Way From My Door
Leon Rene's Orchestra
    22    I'm An African
    23    I'm Gonna Pack My Grip -1
    24    I'm Gonna Pack My Grip -2

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.