Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Perry Bradford: I Ain't Gonna Play No Second Fiddle


Perry Bradford's Jazz Phools
    1    Fade Away Blues
    2     Day Break Blues
The Gulf Coast Seven
    3    Papa, Better Watch Your Step
    4    Memphis Tennessee
Mary Jackson
    5    All The Time
    6    Who'll Get It When I'm Gone
Perry Bradford's Jazz Phools
    7    Charlestown, South Carolina
    8    Hoola Boola Dance
Original Jazz Hounds
    9    ' Fo' Day Blues
    10    ' Fo' Day Blues
    11    1620 To 1865 Uncle Eph's Dream
    12    I Ain't Gonna Play No Second Fiddle
    13    Slow Down 14 Cannon Ball Blues
    15    Vamping Lucy Long
Laura Smith
    16    I'll Get Even With You
    17    If You Don't Like It 
Perry Bradford And His Gang
    18    So's Your Old Man
    19    Just Met A Friend From My Home Town
    20    Original Black Bottom Dance
    21    Kansas City Blues
Original Jazz Hounds
    22    All That I Had Is Gone
    23    Lucy Long
The Gulf Coast Seven
    24    Daylight Savin' Blues
    25    Georgia's Always On My Mind

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.