Five Birmingham Babies

Five Birmingham Babies


  • £10.00 GBP
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Five Birmingham Babies
    1    Arkansas
    2    Hard Hearted Hannah
    3    Tessie! Stop Teasing Me
    4    Go, Emmaline
    5    Deep Sea Blues
    6    Copenhagen
    7    Pickin' On Your Baby
    8    Down And Out Blues
    9    Not Now, Not Yet, But Soon
    10    You Better Keep The Home Fires Burning
    11    You're In The Wrong With The Right Baby
    12    Mamie
    13    Love Me Daddy Blues
    14    As Far As I'm Concerned
    15    I'm Grieving For You
    16    I Know What It Means
    17    Indigo Blues
    18    One Week From Now
    19    Dixie Stomp
    20    Go Back Where You Stayed Last Night
    21    What! No Woman?
    22    Some Baby, My Gal
    23    What A Man
    24    She's Not Too Hot, She's Not Too Cold
    25    Remember The Night
    26    Heart Breakin' Baby

We Also Recommend