Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Chicago 1929-30: That's My Stuff


Helen Savage And The Dixie Synchopators 
    1    For Just A Little Love From You 
    2    It's Bad For Your Soul
Omer Simeon Trio 
    3    Smokehouse Blues 
    4    Beau-Koo-Jack
Dixie Rhythm Kings 
    5    Story Book Ball 
    6    Easy Rider 
    7    The Chant 
    8    Congo Love Song 
Alex Hill And His Orchestra 
    9    Dyin' With The Blues 
    10    Tougaloo Shout 
    11    St James Infirmary 
    12    Southbound 
    13    Dyin' With The Blues 
Harry Dial's Blusicians 
    14    Don't Give It Away 
    15    Funny Fumble 
    16    I Like What I Like Like I Like It 
    17    It Must Be Love 
    18    When My Baby Starts To Shake That Thing 19Poison 
Lloyd Smith's Gut-Bucketeers 
    20    Wake Up Sinners 
    21    (Come On Honey) Rub Me Some More 
    22    I'm Going Away To Wear You Off My Mind
    23    That's My Stuff 
    24    That's My Stuff

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.