Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Earl McDonald & The Great Louisville Jug Bands


Sara Martin's Jug Band
    1    Blue Devil Blues
Earl Mcdonald's Jug Band
    2    Jug Band Blues 
Earl Mcdonald's Original Louisville Jug Band
    3    She's In The Graveyard Now
    4    Casey Bill
    5    Louisville Special
    6    Rocking Chair Blues
    7    Mama's Little Sunny Boy
    8    She Won't Quit But She'll Slow Down
    9    Under The Chicken Tree
    10    Melody March Call
Old Southern Jug Band
    11    Hatchet Head Blues
    12    Blues, Just Blues, That's All 
Clifford's Louisville Jug Band
    13Louisville Bluezees
    14    Wakin' Up Blues
    15    I Don't Want You Blues
    16    Get It Fixed Blues
    17    Mammy O'mine Blues
    18    Struttin' The Blues
    19    Dancing Blues
John Harris
    20    Glad And Sorry Blues
Ben Ferguson
    21    Please Don't Holler, Mama
    22    Try And Treat Her Right
Jimmie Rodgers
    23    My Good Gal's Gone Blues #2
    24    My Good Gal's Gone Blues #3

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.