Frog Spawn The Second Batch

Frog Spawn The Second Batch


  • £10.00 GBP
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Five Musical Blackbirds
    1    Hot Coffee
    2    18th Street Strut
    3    Black Horse Stomp
Jimmy Johnson's Jazz Boys
    4    Carolina Shout
Wabash Trio
    5    Lone Western Blues
    6    Coal Black Blues
Dixie Dance Demons
    7    Birmingham Breakdown
Jelly James And His Fewsicians
    8    Make Me Know It
    9    Georgia Bo Bo
Happy Holmes
    10    Solid Ground
    11    When Folks Stop Walkin' And Talkin'
Bob Rickett's Band
    12    Mean, Mean Mama
    13    If You Want To Keep Your Daddy Home
Hot And Heavy
    14    Louisiana Breakdown
    15    Memphis Rag
Georgia Cotton Pickers
    16    Snag It
    17    Louisiana Bo Bo
Louisiana Sugar Babes
    18    Willow Tree
    19    'Sippi
    20    Thou Swell
Kentucky Jazz Babies
    21    Old Folks Shake
    22    No More Blues
Douglas Finnell And His Royal Stompers
    23    The Right String But The Wrong Yo Yo
    24    Sweet, Sweet Mama
Everett Robbins And His Syncopating Robbins
    25    You Didn't Want Me When I Wanted You
Blue Rhythm Orchestra
    26    Keep Your Temper

We Also Recommend