Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Clarence Williams Volume 2: Whoop it up


Clarence Williams' Jazz Kings 
    1    If You Like Me Like I Like You 
    2    Have You Ever Felt That Way 
    3    Freeze (Blow My Baby Back To Me) 
    4    Mountain City Blues 
Bertha Idaho 
    5    Down On Pennsylvania Avenue 
    6    Move It On Out Of Here 
Clarence Williams' Jazz Kings 
    7    In Our Cottage Of Love 
    8    Them Things Got Me 
    9    Whoop It Up 
    10    I'm Not Worrying 
    11    A Pane In The Glass 
    12    Breeze Out 
    13    Nervous Breakdown 
    14    Railroad Rhythm 
    15    Zonky 
    16    You've Got To Be Modernistic 
Jimmy Johnson & Clarence Williams 
    17    How Could I Be Blue ? 
    18    I've Found A New Baby 
Lazy Levee Loungers 
    19    If I Could Be With You 
    20    Shout, Sister, Shout 
Clarence Williams' & His Jazz Kings
    21    High Society Blues 
    22    Lazy Levee Loungers 
    23    Shout, Sister, Shout 
    24    A Papa De-Da-Da 
    25    Baby Won't You Please Come Home ?

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.