Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Bennie Moten's Kansas City Orchestra Volume 1



Bennie Moten's Kansas City Orchestra
    1    Thick Lip Stomp 
    2    Thick Lip Stomp 
    3    Harmony Blues 
    4    Harmony Blues 
    5    Kansas City Shuffle 
    6    Yazoo Blues 
    7    Yazoo Blues 
    8    White Lightening Blues 
    9    Muscle Shoals Blues 
    10    Midnight Mama 
    11    Missouri Wobble *
    12    Missouri Wobble 
    13    Sugar
    14    Dear Heart 
    15    The New Tulsa Blues 
    16    Baby Dear 
    17    12th Street Rag 
    18    12th Street Rag 
    19    Pass Out Lightly *
    20    Pass Out Lightly 
    21    Ding-Dong Blues 
    22    Ding-Dong Blues 
    23    Moten Stomp
    24    Justrite 
    25    Justrite 

*Previously Unissued Take

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.