Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Bessie Smith Volume 3


Bessie Smith
    1    Lou'siana Low-Down Blues
    2    Mountain Top Blues
    3    Work House Blues
    4    House Rent Blues
    5    Salt Water Blues
    6    Rainy Weather Blues
    7    Weeping Willow Blues 
    8    The Bye Bye Blues
    9    Sing Sing Prison Blues
    10    Follow The Deal On Down
    11    Sinful Blues
    12    Woman's Trouble Blues
    13    Love Me Dady Blues
    14    Dying Gambler's Blues
    15    The Saint Louis Blues
    16    Reckless Blues
    17    Sobbin' Hearted Blues
    18    Cold In Hand Blues
    19    You've Been A Good Ole Wagon
    20    Cake Walkin' Babies (From Home)
    21    The Yellow Dog Blues
    22    The Yellow Dog Blues

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.