Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

King Oliver & his Orchestra 2


King Oliver & his Orchestra
    1    Frankie & Johnny
    2    Frankie & Johnny
    3    New Orleans Shout
    4    St James Infirmary
    5    When You're Smiling
    6    I Must Have It
    7    Rhythm Club Stomp (Curwiship Glide)
    8    You're Just My Type
    9    Edna
    10    Boogie Woogie
    11    Mule Face Blues
    12    Struggle Buggy
    13    Don't You Think I Love You
    14    Olga
    15    Shake It And Break It
    16    Stingaree Blues
    17    What's The Use Of Living Without Love?
    18    You Were Only Passing Time With Me
    19    Nelson Stomp
    20    Nelson Stomp
    21    Nelson Stomp
    22    Stealing Love
    23    Stealing Love

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.