Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

The Missourians: Stopping The Traffic


Seminole Syncopators
    1    Blue Grass Blues
    2    Sailing On Lake Ponchartrain
Harry's Happy Four
    3    Swinging The Swing 
    4    A StLouis Chant 
Sara Martin With Harry's Happy Four
    5    Some Of These Mornings 
    6    Yes Sir, That's My Baby
    7    Alabamy Bound
Harry's Happy Four
    8    Western Melody 
    9    Blues That's All 
Andy Preer's Cotton Club Orchestra
    10    I Found A New Baby
The Missourians
    11    Market Street Stomp
    12    Ozark Mountain Blues
    13    Ozark Mountain Blues #2
    14    You'll Cry For Me But I'll Be Gone
    15    You'll Cry For Me But I'll Be Gone #2
    16    Missouri Moan
    17    I've Got Someone
    18    400 Hop
    19    Vine Street Drag
    20    Scotty Blues
    21    200 Squabble
    22    Swingin' Dem Cats
    23    Stoppin' The Traffic
    24    Prohibition Blues

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Mp3 player opens in popup window
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Latest News & Tweets

Get our 'occasional' newsletter.