Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

President Johnson​'s Blues: Vol 1

Out Of Stock.


  • The Trumpets of Joy The News That Shook The Nation
  • The Staple Singers It’s Been A Change
  • B. Lenoir Shot On Meredith
  • John Lee Hooker The Motor City Is Burning
  • Jim Bunkley Segregation Blues
  • King Soloman [sic] Please Mr. President
  • Big Amos Going To Vietnam
  • Martha Reeves Forget Me Not
  • Junior Wells Vietnam Blues
  • B. Lenoir Everybody Is Crying About Vietnam
  • Roscoe Robinson Don’t Forget The Soldiers (Fighting In Viet Nam)
  • Robert Pete Williams Trouble Way Over In Viet Nam
  • Tiny Watkins Soldier’s Sad Story
  • Lightnin’ Hopkins Viet Nam War (Pt. 1 & Pt. 2)
  • Madame Nellie Robinson Viet Nam
  • Little Milton We’re Gonna Make It
  • Roosevelt Sykes Bad News
  • Jimmie (Preacher) Ellis Don’t Tax Me In
  • Otis Spann Tribute To Martin Luther King
  • The Southerners He Taught Non-Violence
  • The Fabulous Soul Revivers Senator Kennedy Believed In Justice
  • Juke Boy Bonner Being Black And I’m Proud
  • Ko Ko Taylor Separate Or Integrate

    Others you may find of interest:

    Welcome ...

    to Frog Records' on-line shop
    where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
    studio masters.

    LISTEN to some sample tracks
    while you browse...
    Enjoy - Your Frog team

    Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
    with anyone.