Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

President Johnson​'s Blues: Vol 2

Out Of Stock.


  • Brother Will Hairston The Alabama Bus, Parts 1 & 2
  • Bob Starr The Jail House King
  • Johnie Lewis I Got To Climb A High Mountain
  • The Hewlett Sisters What Manner Of Man
  • Otis Spann Hotel Lorraine
  • Julius Cheeks & The Four Knights Where Do I Go From Here
  • “Little” Mack Simmons
  • Big Maybelle Heaven Will Welcome You Dr. King
  • The Loving Sisters` Tribute To Dr. King
  • Ethel Davenport Free At Last
  • Big Joe Williams The Death Of Dr. Martin Luther King
  • Tom Shaw Martin Luther King
  • Robert Chatman Ballad Of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • The Norfleet Bros. We All Praise Him
  • The Southerners Tragic Story
  • Nina Simone Why (The King Of Love Is Dead)
  • Earl Gaines Our Friend Is Gone
  • Shirley Wahls We’ve Got To Keep On Movin’ On
  • Bill Spivery And The Sons Of Truth The Non-Violent Man
  • Charlie Jackson Something To Think About
  • Thomas Walton & The Blind Disciples Ode To Martin Luther King
  • Elizabeth D. Williams Sleep On Doctor King, Sleep On

      Others you may find of interest:

      Welcome ...

      to Frog Records' on-line shop
      where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
      studio masters.

      LISTEN to some sample tracks
      while you browse...
      Enjoy - Your Frog team

      Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
      with anyone.