Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

The Nixon and Ford Blues: Vol 1

Out Of Stock.


  • Otis Spann Moon Blues
  • Howlin' Wolf Coon On The Moon
  • The Staple Singers The Ghetto
  • Reverend Overstreet Singers Black But Proud
  • Ted Taylor How Do You Walk Away From Fear
  • Cleo Page Black Man (Too Tough To Die) Part I
  • Calvin Leavy Cummins Prison
  • Pop Staples Black Boy
  • Kurrt Watkins and Soul Sister7         IAin't Buyin No Saigon Tea
  • Lightning Hopkins Please Settle In Viet Nam
  • Leon Thomas             Damn Nam (Ain't Goin' To Vietnam)
  • Robert Pete Williams Vietnam Blues
  • Johnny Shines Blood Ran Like Wine
  • Sister Maggie Merckson It's A Time In The U.S.A.
  • Johnnie Taylor I Could Never Be President
  • Raeful Neal Inflation Time
  • Lucille Spann Meat Ration Blues
  • Nyles Jones The Welfare Blues
  • Thomas Shaw Richard Nixon's Welfare Blues
  • Howlin' Wolf Watergate Blues
  • Thomas Shaw Hey Mr. Nixon!
  • Percy Mayfield I Don't Want To Be The President


      Others you may find of interest:

      Welcome ...

      to Frog Records' on-line shop
      where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
      studio masters.

      LISTEN to some sample tracks
      while you browse...
      Enjoy - Your Frog team

      Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
      with anyone.