Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

The Nixon and Ford Blues: Vol 2

Out Of Stock.



  • Bishop Manning Back In Slavery Days
  • Bobby Marchan Ain't Nothin' Wrong With Whitey
  • Staple Singers Washington, We're Watching You
  • Inez Andrews Headline News
  • Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Nigger, Please!
  • Gospel Heavyweights Living In Fear
  • The Stroziers Welfare Woman
  • The Stroziers Love Shortage
  • Bob Starr One Tank Of Gas
  • Bob Starr This Energy Crisis Is Killing Me
  • "B.B." Odom with the Earbenders The World's In Trouble
  • Bishop Manning This Is Everybody's Song
  • Aaron Bailey Inflation Blues – Part 1
  • Good Time Charlie (= Charles Taylor) Welfare Blues
  • Jimmy Dawkins Welfare Line
  • C. Burris Inflation Blues
  • Johnny Guitar Watson Ain't That a Bitch
  • Robert Bo-Bo (= Senator Jones) He Makes Me Mad – Pt 1
  • Bernard Daniels                         I Ain't Got a Job
  • Mack Simmons Inflation Blues

      Others you may find of interest:

      Welcome ...

      to Frog Records' on-line shop
      where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
      studio masters.

      LISTEN to some sample tracks
      while you browse...
      Enjoy - Your Frog team

      Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
      with anyone.