Cart 0
Memphis Jug Band Volume 1

Memphis Jug Band Volume 1


  • £10.00 GBP
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Memphis Jug Band 
    1    Sun Brimmers Blues 
    2    Stingy Woman Blues 
    3    Memphis Jug Blues 
    4    Newport News Blues 
    5    Sometimes I Think I Love You 
    6    Sunshine Blues 
    7    Memphis Boy Blues 
    8    I'm Looking For The Bully Of Thetown 
    9    Packed My Suitcase Started To The Train 
    10    State Of Tennessee Blues 
    11    Bob Lee Junior Blues 
    12    Kansas City Blues 
    13    Beale Street Mess Around
    14    I'll See You In The Spring When The Birds Begin To Sing 
Will Weldon (Casey Bill) 
    15    Turpentine Blues 
    16    Hitch Me To Your Buggy And Drive Me Like A Mule 
Vol Stevens 
    17    Vol Stevens Blues
    18    Baby Got The Rickets Mama's Got The Mobile Blues 
Memphis Jug Band 
    19    Snitchin' Gambler Blues 
    20    Evergreen Money Blues 
    21    Coal Oil Blues 
    22    Papa Long Blues
    23    Peaches In The Springtime
    24    She Stays Out All Night Long

We Also Recommend