Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Dixieland Jug Blowers


Dixieland Jug Blowers
    1    Boodle-Am Shake 
    2    Boodle-Am Shake 
    3    Florida Blues 
    4    Don't Give All The Lard Away 
    5    Banjoreno 
    6    Skip, Sct, Doodle-Do 
    7    Louisville Stomp 
    8    House Rent Rag
    9    Memphis Shake 
    10    Carpet Alley - Breakdown 
    11    Carpet Alley - Breakdown 
    12    Hen Party Blues 
    13    Hen Party Blues 
    14    National Blues 
    15    National Blues 
    16    Southern Shout 
    17    Southern Shout 
    18    Garden Of Joy Blues
    19    You's Better Leave Me Alone, Sweet Papa 
    20    Only Mother Cares For Me 
    21    Love Blues 
    22    I Never Did Want You 
    23    If You Can't Make It Easy, Get A Job And Go To Work
    24    If You Can't Make It Easy, Get A Job And Go To Work 
    25    When I Stopped Runnin' I Was At Home

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.