Frog Records Frog Records

the VERY best
vintage jazz & blues
remastered to CDs

Memphis Jug Band Volume 4


Memphis Jug Band
    1    I Packed My Suitcase, Started To The Train #1
    2    Bob Lee Junior Blues #1
    3    Beale Street Mess Around #2
    4    I'll See You In The Spring, When The Birds Begin To Sing #2
    5    Evergreen Money Blues #1 
    6    Coal Oil Blues #1
    7    Papa Long Blues #1
    8    Peaches In The Springtime #1
    9    Stealin' Stealin' #1
    10    Mary Anna Cut Off 
    11    My Love Is Cold 
    12    Jazzbo Stomp
    13    Gator Wobble 
    14    Tear It Down, Bed Slats And All 
    15    Boodie Bum Bum 
    16    Take Your Fingers Off It 
    17    Little Green Slippers 
    18    Fishin' In The Dark
    19    Bottle It Up And Go 
    20    Insane Crazy Blues 
    21    She Done Sold It Out 
    22    Memphis Shakedown
    23    Rukus Juice And Chittlin'
    24    My Business Ain't Right 
    25    Jug Band Quartette

Others you may find of interest:

Welcome ...

to Frog Records' on-line shop
where you can browse & buy from our catalogue of the finest quality vintage Jazz and Blues music CDs, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the best condition 78 rpm records &
studio masters.

LISTEN to some sample tracks
while you browse...
Enjoy - Your Frog team

Get our 'occasional' newsletter. We will not share your address
with anyone.